Testimonials

Truly amazing, thank you Annah! Highly recommend for all ages; young and old, male or female. My husband came with me and loved it  we will be attending whenever we can! Many thanks again.
Krystle and Kurt xx, 01 March 2018
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

Last week was my very first experience at Yoga and I can honestly say I am hooked.
Annah is an awesome teacher, very patient and kind and nothing is too much trouble.
I highly recommend you join in her classes.
-Tami F, 28 February 2018
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

I wish there were more stars to rate how wonderful Yoga is with Annah. I have been only twice having recently moved to Muswellbrook for work, and my second class was tonight. Both times made me feel fully rejuvenated and grounded again even thought I am unfit and haven’t seen a gym in a long time. Thank you for delivering Yoga with no judgement, complete relaxation….and making those stretches (that I thought were impossible for me to achieve) absolutely possible. So impressed, I have work colleagues joining me now. Can’t wait for my next class.
Thank you!!
-Merilyn P, 13 February 2018
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

I have been going to Padaba Yoga for 1/2 a year. It is the most relaxing yoga class I have ever been in. Annah explains the poses/stretches really well, and accommodates for all levels of the students. Even though it feels like you are not doing many poses while you are there, you can really feel the benefits for the next couple of days.

She will always ask if anyone has got any injuries in the beginning of the class and make sure the student gets the right support.

Annah is so very welcoming to everyone. She embraces the whole class. She talks us through a deep relaxation at the end of every class. Very important in these times when we have a tendency to stress easily. Her tone of voice is also very calming.

I really do recommend Padaba yoga for feeling good mentally and physically.
-Marit S., 12 February, 2018</strong
==========

Peaceful, Calming & balancing Annah delivers a perfect mix of all. Came away feeling amazing. Will definitely be back for more.
-Tania C, 07 Feb 2018
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

Annah’ yoga class has been such a helpful class for me.T here has been some adaptive postures for me to do with my old injuries and the combination of asanas and meditation and breath have helped me find some peace.I highly recommend her classes!

-Rob H, 22 February 2015
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

Annah’s classes are amazing! I would recommend Padaba Yoga to everyone. Annah caters for each individual in a nurturing and caring manner and her classes take you to a relaxing place- away from the stresses of the world.

-Jessica C, 26 September 2014
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

I Lucie would like to recommend
Padaba Yoga, to all the people that love lots of individual nurturing from class instructor.
ANNAH . There is lots of stretching, strengthening , meditation and spiritual thoughts . I particularly enjoy the final meditation which is a total relaxation , and all our negative thoughts are gone .
Namaste
-Lucie C, 26 September 2014
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)
==========

Padaba Yoga both changed my life and helped me thrive through life changes. Annah is a connected, gentle and beautiful teacher – there is no other like her.
-Kim M, 29 September 2014
(Rated Padaba Yoga 5 Stars on Facebook)